About Charlotte House

Current Board of Directors
Kim Bragg- President
Harry Beckous- Vice President
Donna Kibler- Secretary
Sandra Janes- Treasurer
Doris Kirsch
Kathy Schwab
Pat Standish
Andrea Aldinger
Rachel Ashcroft
Carol Wittman

Kari Sears, Executive Director

(585) 535-4065

Your Support is Needed

We rely solely on volunteers, monetary and in-kind donations, fundraising, grants, memorials and bequests.


There is never a charge to resident or resident’s family and we do not receive any healthcare reimbursement. 


Whether a gift of time or a gift of money or supplies, your help is greatly appreciated!

Charlotte House

4316 Route 98

PO Box 123

North Java, NY 14113

(585) 535-4065